Skip to content

Contact Team Sales

Jay Cherosnick
Team Sales/President
jay@sportsmens.biz

Diane Davis
Team Sales
diane@sportsmens.biz

Jay Karlins
Team Sales
jhkarlins9@gmail.com

Ray Kasparek
Team Sales
rayrayk007@gmail.com

Kim Munn
Business Manager
kim@sportsmens.biz

Chris Bellanca
Digital Team Sales/Marketing Director
chris@sportsmens.biz

Leah Reid
Online Store Coordinator
leah@sportsmens.biz

Haley Bergs
Team Sales Executive Assistant
haley@sportsmens.biz

 

Sportmen’s Business Hours

Monday – Friday 830-430
Meetings by Appointment

 

 

 

Join our Mailing List


 

 

 

Sportmen’s of Litchfield
725 Bantam Road
Bantam, CT 06750
860.567.3167
info@sportsmens.biz