Skip to content

Company Directory

Jay Cherosnick
Team Sales/President
jay@sportsmens.biz

Jenn Cherosnick
Human Resources
jrc@sportsmens.biz

Jay Karlins
Team Sales
jhkarlins9@gmail.com

Ray Kasparek
Team Sales
rayrayk007@gmail.com

Kim Munn
Business Manager
kim@sportsmens.biz

Chris Bellanca
Digital Team Sales/Marketing Director
chris@sportsmens.biz

Leah Reid
Online Store Coordinator
leah@sportsmens.biz

Haley Bergs
Team Sales Executive Assistant
haley@sportsmens.biz

Jimmy Lamanna
Warehouse Manager
Jimmy@sportsmens.biz